Managers

In this section, you can add new users who will get access to the routing workspace interface from your company, set up their permissions, or remove previously added users.

  1. User roles
  2. User rights
  3. Add users
  4. Configure permissions
  5. Delete users

User roles

Administrator

Manages the rights of other users and depots as well as having access to all information.

Manager

Manages couriers and plans routes for their depots. Cannot manage the rights of other users.

Dispatcher

Has limited access — manages couriers but can't plan routes. Other options are available in read-only mode.

When you assign the Manager or Dispatcher role to a user, specify which depots and companies they should have access to.

User rights

User rights depending on their role are shown in the table below. Symbols:

  • – Has access.
  • – Doesn't have access.

* — Can only access their own depots.

** — Can only access their depots in read-only mode.

Add users

  1. At the bottom of the page, specify a new user's email address.
  2. To add multiple users at a time, specify their email addresses separated by commas.
  3. Click Add.

Configure permissions

  1. Open the user card.

  2. Choose a role: Manager, Dispatcher, or Administrator.

  3. When you assign the Manager or Dispatcher role to a user, specify which depots and companies they should have access to. To do this, select the required options in the Depots block. The employee will get access to routes that start from them.

Delete users

  1. Open the user card.
  2. At the bottom of the page, click Delete user.

Contact support